車窗升降馬達

 

車窗升降馬達

漢育工業在車窗升降機市場已有數十年的歷史;憑藉所學到的知識、經驗和技術,車窗升降馬達成為另一個主要產品線。漢育已通過 ISO/IATF 16949 認證,適用於車窗升降機和車窗馬達的設計和製造。

 

 

卓越的性能和效率

該認證展示了漢育如何能夠製造優質的車窗升降機和車窗升降馬達。 所有工序都受到嚴格的生產控制,以確保漢育始終以卓越的性能和效率、並提供最好的產品。其車窗升降馬達性能包括但不限於電流、噪音、速度和EMC要求,與全球頂級車窗升降馬達供應商兼容。

 

 

 

台灣製造

就像車窗升降機一樣,漢育的車窗升降馬達也是台灣製造。所有主要零件和組件均在其工廠內完成,也能始終保持製造優質車窗馬達的一致性。

 

 

品質

在漢育,生產過程全程監控,測量數據輸入系統進行Ca、Cp、Cpk分析,以維持優質品質並持續改進。 

 

 

 

OEM/ODM能力

借助漢育工業廣泛的零組件數據庫,我們可以快速做出反應,並在短期內構建出適合客戶需求的車窗升降馬達。漢育以其強大的能力和靈活性,使其能更可靠地為傳統燃油車和電動車開發車窗升降馬達,您總能在漢育找到您需要的產品。

 

 

 

電動車與智能馬達

順應電動車與智能車趨勢,漢育工業擁有自己的團隊來研究智能馬達。漢育自行生產 7 針防夾馬達,並準備好迎接更多品項的馬達研發挑戰。

WINDOW LIFT MOTORS

 

Window Lift Motors

Han Yale has been in the window regulator market for decades; with the knowledge, experience and technology learned, window lift motors become another main product line. Han Yale is ISO/IATF 16949 certified for the design and manufacture of window regulators and window motors.

 

 

Outstanding Performance and Efficiency

The certification demonstrates how Han Yale is capable of manufacturing premium quality window regulators and window lift motors. All the procedures are strictly under production control to ensure Han Yale always supplies the best products with outstanding performance and efficiency. Its window lift motor performance includes but not limited to current, noise, speed, and EMC requirement are compatible with the top window lift motor suppliers on the world scale.

 

 

 

Made in Han Yale, Taiwan

Just like the window regulators, Han Yale's window lift motors are made in Han Yale, Taiwan. All the major components and assemblies are finished inside of its factory, which allows it to keep manufacturing premium quality window motor with consistency all the time.

 

 

Quality

In Han Yale, it manufactures quality. The production procedures are being monitored all the time, and the measured data are input into the system for Ca, Cp, Cpk analysis during continuous improvement. 

 

 

 

OEM/ODM Capability

With Han Yale's extensive component database, it can react quickly and build up a motor that fits its customer’s needs in a short term period. You can always find what you need in Han Yale. Han Yale's strong capability and flexibility allow it to develop window lift motors for both traditional vehicles and electric vehicles.

 

 

 

E-Vehicles and Smart motor

As the new trending today is electric vehicles and smart motors, Han Yale has its own team to work on the smart motors. Until today, it can produce its own 7 pins anti-pinch motor and ready for the challenge of motors with more pins.